skip to Main Content

Sigma promises to launch multiple lenses for mirrorless on September 30

Sigma is teasing the launch of multiple DN lenses on September 30 (including the already leaked 105mm f/2.8 macro lens for Sony E and Leica E-mount):

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 30th, September, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00.

Back To Top