Skip to content

EISA award winner prize for E-M5, X PRO 1 and NX20.

The European EISA agency released the name of the winners of the 2012 awards. There are thee categories of mirrorless cameras and those are the winners:
European Compact System Camera (Winner: Olympus OM-D E-M5)
European Advanced Compact System Camera (Winner: Samsung NX20)
European Professional Compact System Camera (Winner: Fujifilm X-Pro1)

For the record, EISA uses the deifnition “Compact System Camera” instead of our more popular definition “Mirrorless”. And as it happens every year…everybody wins a price…Nikon, Canon, olympus, Panasonic, Samsung and so on :)

By the way, the best mirrorless lens is the Panasonic 12-35mm X zoom.

Back To Top